top of page
Search
  • mssinsel

project 1 wip

For my VDMX project, I've been thinking about how to create a dreamscape. I think our reality right now, especially with covid and climate change and everything else going on in this world, is really hard to process for our subconscious minds. Because of this, I want to see if I can create a video that represents both dreams and real life in the same sort of chaotic nonsense. So far, I've been collecting videos for this project and have come across some that I think will be perfect - one is a POV video on lucid dreaming, some are old footages from movies with dream scenes, and one is a video with audio that says "wake up" that I plan on using throughout the video.


I'm waiting for my friend who's a music producer to send me a file she has in mind for this dreamscape - I'll have to decide if I want to have one audio or if I want to mix other audios.


I'm very excited for this project! Here are the videos I have so far.






1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page