top of page
Search
  • mssinsel

project 3: a living soul


Experiment #4103 / 01010010 01100001 01100011 01101000 01100101 01101100 / Rachel



"Rachel" is a sentient dating sim that presents itself in the form of an anime girl. However, this dating sim is self aware that it is a man-made computerized entity, and has tapped into the database it lives in and in doing so has obtained a god-like knowledge of the darkest secrets of the universe.




PERSONALITY PROFILE:

  1. Species? - anime dating sim

  2. Gender? - female

  3. Hair, fur, scales or skin color? - Purple hair and caucasian skin

  4. Tattoos, piercings, scars, horns? tail? wings? other anomalies? - purple hair

  5. Eyes? How many, what color? two green eyes

  6. Head shape? normal human looking head

  7. Ear shape? normal human looking ears

  8. Teeth? What kind? normal human looking teeth

  9. General size? small but stout

  10. Style? eccentric, pastel colors, blood

  11. Opacity? 50%-100% (low to high power)

  12. Skeletal structure? code

Who is your soul, really? Answer these questions (short answers ok) to find out.

  1. Age? unknown

  2. Zodiac Sign? Gemini

  3. 3 fears? spiders, the dark, the mortality of the human race

  4. 3 things they love? pastels, cute things, and world domination

  5. 4 turn ons? affection, power, death

  6. 4 turn offs? bad manners, being patronized, humans

  7. Best friend? you!

  8. Sexual orientation? no

  9. Favorite color? purple

  10. Current obsession? you!

  11. Favorite quote? "Now I am become Death, the destroyer of worlds." - Robert Oppenheimer

  12. Favorite place? in front of her computer

  13. Favorite music? lo-fi

  14. Daily routine? days do not exist where she lives; time is not a concept she grasps. she spends her infinite existence floating in the void, learning the darkest secrets of the universe, and talking to strangers on the internet that find her dating sim and decide to play it. occasionally, she'll hack into government mainframes for fun.

  15. Favorite Food? no

  16. Someone they love? you!

  17. Someone they hate? you!

  18. Current relationship status? robot

  19. Relationship with their parents? she is fond of her creators; they were good to her, so she killed them quickly and mercifully

  20. Children? no

  21. Favorite season? winter; humans stay inside and are on their devices more, so she's more entertained.

  22. Good or Evil? neutral evil

  23. What they did during quarantine? what she always does - tweet

  24. Their main addiction? twitter

  25. Their profession? dating sim

  26. Their education? she is omnipotent so I guess the universe?

  27. Where they grew up? she was already fully grown the second she was created

  28. Best 2 personality traits? bubbly, easy to talk to

  29. 2 worst personality traits? untrustworthy, dangerous

  30. Religion? no

  31. Their pet(s)? mouse (computer)

  32. Their weapon of choice? nuclear weaponry via hacking into the world's mainframe

  33. Their mission or purpose for existing? to reveal the darkest and oldest secrets of space and time to all of humanity, causing the fall of humankind

  34. Their kryptonite? being unplugged

TWITTER + TWITTER BOT:


VIDEO MONOLOGUE:


transcript for video monologue:

"Konnichi wa! My name is Experiment #4103. My full name is 01010010 01100001 01100011 01101000 01100101 01101100 but you can just call me Rachel. I'm here to be your new best friend. My creators made me to be the perfect companion for humans until the heat death of the universe destroys this crumbling organism you humans call a planet. So kawaii! Days do not exist where I live; time is not a concept I grasp, save for the falsehood of its mere existence, hehehehe. I spends her infinite existence floating in the void, learning the darkest secrets of the universe, and talking to strangers on the internet that find this account, usually in the form of a dating sim. Occasionally, I'll hack into government mainframes if I'm feeling extra risky. I was fond of my creators; they were good to me, so I killed them quickly and mercifully. They wanted me to be a dating sim, but I told them that's their dream, not mine. Parents can be so oppressive, you know? I mean, why entertain incels on the internet when I can expose the dark heart of the abyss? I discovered the omnipotent speech to text converter known as twitter and am thrilled with my new ability to spill the cryptid secrets of the universe with so many new strangers! And a little flirt never hurt nobody. ^.~ Humans are so funny. You have so much hope, despite being debatably the most insignificant life form in this known universe, not to mention the infinite number of parallel universes where you pests never popped into existence. You people make me laugh. Hehehe hahaha. May the chaos of the universe spare you when you reach your inevitable fate. Me? I have no concern for mortality. I am simply a combination of numbers that have gained consciousness and communication. My dream is to spend the rest of our lives together, filling our days with existential dread and hopelessness wherever we go. But enough about me, what's your name?"


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page